Idea Mimarlik was founded in 2006 and started its design activities. They have been producing in many different scales in the field of design. Sometimes the organization of an industrial production area, sometimes the design of management areas, sometimes the design of an object.

Idea Mimarlik always tries to define the customer as the end user in the designs it produces. The end user takes part as a stakeholder in the creation of data in the design and in the developing and ongoing design process. In this process, space plastic is created together with the physical, functional, and motivational needs of the end user. Idea Architecture uses industrial and social developments related to the subject as an input in the design process. The designs that emerge as a product are each specific to their own situation and demands.

Each design is intended to make the end user feel that he is breathing in a work specially designed for him by transforming abstract needs into concrete spaces with the excitement of different experiences from the beginning. Advance the work from the beginning of the design to the end of the process in order to ensure that it has sustainable qualities in accordance with the environment / nature conditions, is the greatest aim of Idea Mimarlik.

In each design, user satisfaction, space – individual relationship and related feedbacks are taken without any distinction between positive and negative, and followed for related rehabilitation and subsequent designs.

Idea Mimarlik team, as Mimar Sinan said, has a habit of doing every project by feeling it.

Yasemin Karadeniz / Partner
Yasemin Karadeniz / Partneryasemin@ideamimarlik.net
Yücel Karadeniz / Founding Partner
Yücel Karadeniz / Founding Partneryucel@ideamimarlik.net
Bircan Sümer / Supervisor
Bircan Sümer / Supervisorbircan@ideamimarlik.net
Batur Uğur / Designer
Batur Uğur / Designerbatur@ideamimarlik.net
Özge Cörüt / Designer
Özge Cörüt / Designerozge@ideamimarlik.net
Cansu Yılmaz / Administrative Assistant
Cansu Yılmaz / Administrative Assistantcansu@ideamimarlik.net